Brewdings: Halloween Movie Marathon Coming Up

So this coming weekend is Halloween weekend (okay, Halloween is on a Monday, but oh well) and a few of my friends and I have decided to marathon some horror movies in the spirit of the holiday.  We haven’t pinned down any titles yet but we’ll probably strive for ones we haven’t seen, which means the above Rob Zombie Film “Halloween,” as good as it is, probably won’t make the list because I haven’t seen it.  I’ll update a list when we have one, but in the meantime I’m open to suggestions if you’d like to post any.  I’ll also be sure to post some reviews of the films we do watch.

Leave a Reply

